Header image

 

HOME

FAR, AIM and Airspace increments will be covered at every class throughout the curriculum.

 

Pilot Exam Prep Class � 2015/2016 School Year

 

Assignment

Date

Time

Phase 1 - Aerodynamics, Engines, Instruments

 

 

 

Class 1

Click Here

Saturday, October 01, 2016

8:30 � 12:30

Class 2

Click Here

Saturday, October 15, 2016

8:30 - 12:30

Class 3

Click Here

Saturday, October 29, 2016

8:30 - 12:30

Class 4

Click Here

Saturday, November 12, 2016

8:30 - 12:30

Phase 2 - Communications, Weather Theory, Weather Reports & Forecasts

 

 

 

Class 5

Click Here

Saturday, December 03, 2016

8:30 - 12:30

Class 6

Click Here

Saturday, December 10, 2016

8:30 - 12:30

Class 7

Click Here

Saturday, January 14, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 8

Click Here

Saturday, January 28, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Phase 3 - Navigation, Airplane Performance, Aviation Physiology

 

 

 

Class 9

Click Here

Saturday, February 11, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 10

Click Here

Saturday, February 25, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 11

Click Here

Saturday, March 11, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 12

Click Here

Saturday, March 18, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 13

Click Here

Saturday, April 01, 2017

8:30 - 12:30

Class 14

Click Here

Saturday, April 15, 2017

8:30 - 12:30